Contacts

We welcome your inquiries, feedback and suggestions. Feel free to contact any of us through the email links listed below. We'll respond to you as quickly as our "day jobs" allow.

Colorado-Wyoming District

Stephen Dilts | Regional Chairman
16684 Antero Street | Broomfield, CO 80023
720.530.0483
steve.dilts@metoperaauditionsrockies.org

Mary Ann Ross | Regional Director
1100 Gaylord Street | Denver, CO 80296
303.333.2595
mary.ann.ross@metoperaauditionsrockies.org

Lynn Harrington | Singer Arrangements
9997 Raleigh Street | Westminster, CO 80031
303.345.1415/303.464.0659
lynn.harrington@metoperaauditionsrockies.org

Karen Mohr | Newsletter Editor
newsletter@metoperaauditionsrockies.org

Barbara Bell | Treasurer
barbara.bell@metoperaauditionsrockies.org

Mikhail Ogranovitch | Webmaster
webmaster@metoperaauditionsrockies.org

Utah District

Julie McBeth
2188 E. Wilmott Drive | Salt Lake City, UT 84109
801.910.2457 (9 am to 9 pm)
julie.mcbeth@mail.com
Utah District Website

Arizona District

Kimberley Smith
kimpainter77@gmail.com
Arizona District Website

New Mexico District

Renato Estacio
Renato@nmswag.com>