Calendar

The Metropolitan Opera National Council Auditions Rocky Mountain Region

2020 – 2021

Upcoming Events

The Met Opera Auditions will not be available to live audiences; however, the Auditons are going on in our Rocky Mountain Region and all three of our districts. These will have be done remotely this season. More information to come soon. Please come back to this webpage for more information.

Arizona District Finals

Sunday, November 15, 2020 11am MT/1pm ET

Utah District Finals

Saturday, November 28, 2020 11am MT/1pm ET

Colorado/Wyoming District Finals

Sunday, January 31, 2021 11am MT/1pm ET

ROCKY MOUNTAIN Regional Finals

Sunday, March 14, 2021 1pm MT/3pm ET